



Dr. D.Y. PATIL BIOTECHNOLOGY AND BIOINFORMATICS INSTITUTE TATHAWADE, PUNE

STUDENT'S COUNCIL ELECTION RESULTS 2016-17



General Secretary Girish Apte



Joint General Secretary Nishant Lodha



General Secretary Shreya Kouda



Joint General Secretary Krishna Preeti







Dr. D.Y. PATIL BIOTECHNOLOGY AND BIOINFORMATICS INSTITUTE TATHAWADE, PUNE

STUDENT'S COUNCIL ELECTION RESULTS 2016-17



Academic Secretary Sanjay Ballav



Cultural Secretary Shaurya Lenka



Academic Secretary Soumya Chouhan



Cultural Secretary Shamika Shenoy





Dr. D.Y. PATIL BIOTECHNOLOGY AND BIOINFORMATICS INSTITUTE TATHAWADE, PUNE

STUDENT'S COUNCIL ELECTION RESULTS 2016-17



Magazine Secretary Shivashankar Menon



Sports Secretary Satyam Sangeet



Magazine Secretary Kalpashree Gogte



Sports Secretary Sadaf Khan

